Contact us

POWER-TECH

Nowomiejska Street 74 E | 78-600 Wałcz, Poland

NIP 765-134-17-34
REGON 570286733

tel: +48 67 349 03 99

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 – 15:00

Departments:

 

Office department

e-mail: office@eagle-group.eu

tel: + 48 67 258 48 31

Sales department

e-mail: office@eagle-group.eu

tel: +48 67 307 00 74/ +48 67 307 02 74

Accounting department

e-mail: biuro@powertech.com.pl

tel: +48 67 349 03 37

Service department

e-mail: serwis@eagle-group.eu

tel: +48 67 349 03 99

 

Logistics department

e-mail: logistyka@powertech.com.pl

tel: +48 67 349 03 74

 Marketing department

e-mai: marketing@eagle-group.eu

tel: +48 67 307 00 74

Spare parts department

e-mail: czesci@powertech.com.pl

tel: +48 67 307 00 74

 

Our distributors

 

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia
India
Czech Republic
USA
VOSSI GROUP OY

Marko Vossi

Osuusmyllynkatu 3

FIN - 33700 TAMPERE

Tel: +358 (0) 10 8200 520

marko.vossi@vossi.fi

LASER TECHNOLOGIES

A-454, TTC Industrial Area

Navi Mumbai-400 710

Mob.+91 9930736909

Tel. 022 27780016

info@lasertechnologies.co.in

Canmet s.r.o.

Peter Minarik

Vídeňská 296/112a,

619 00 Brno

Tel. +420 545 424 531

info@canmet.eu

WATSON HEGNER CORPORATION

Randy Pennington

160 Gibson Court

Dallas, NC 28034

Tel. (704) 922-9660

randy@watsonhegner.com

United States of America
  Slovakia
Canada
FAIRMONT MACHINERY, INC.

Brian Kent

Maple Valley, WA

Tel. (206) 225-0451

bkent@fairmontmachinery.com

www.fairmontmachinery.com

Canmet s.r.o.

Peter Minarik

Bôrik 5

81102 Bratislava

Tel. +421 267 200 030

info@canmet.eu

FAIRMONT MACHINERY, INC.

Brian Kent

Maple Valley, WA

Tel. (206) 225-0451

bkent@fairmontmachinery.com

www.fairmontmachinery.com

Denmark
Germany
Belgium

EAGLE SCANDINAVIA

Stadionvej 11, Assentoft

DK-8960 Randers SØ

Tel. +45 5125 21 26

salg@eagle-group.eu

kim.glad@eagle-group.eu

EAGLE DEUTSCHLAND GmbH

Flughafenstraße 59

70629 Stuttgart

Tel.  +49 71149052285

infode@eagle-group.eu

MML

Reeweg 47

3600 Genk

Tel. +32 89 614 001

Mob. +32 472 567 555

mml@mml.be

 

Australia
Romania
Sweden
Finland
PIERCE CONTROL AUTOMATION

Jan Pristavok

PO Box 98 Riverwood

NSW 2210 AUSTRALIA

Tel. 61-467-928-002

jan.pristavok@piercecontrolautomation.com.au

AGO TRADE GROUP

Oran Solomon

Str. Toamnei 75

Sector 2, 020703, Bucharest

Tel. +40.747.896174

oran.solomon@a-g-o.com

EAGLE SCANDINAVIA

Andreas Olsson

Dybdalvej 6

DK-8960 Randers SØ

Phone: +46(0)72 170 50 50.

forsaljning@eagle-group.eu

VOSSI GROUP OY

Marko Vossi

Osuusmyllynkatu 3

FIN - 33700 TAMPERE

Tel: +358 (0) 10 8200 520

marko.vossi@vossi.fi

 

Canada
Israel
   Italy
  Spain

PARAMOUNT MACHINERY

Eric St. James

3535 Laird Road, Unit 3

Mississauga Ontario L5L 5Y7

Tel. (905) 569-1229

eric@paramountmachinery.ca

ELBE

Nimni Tzvika

5B Atir Yeda St.

Kfar Saba 4464305

Tel. +972-9-9720200

nimni@elbe.co.il

 EAGLE ITALIA SRL.

GM Italy

Andrea Porta

 

Tel. +393357517837

andrea.porta@eagle-group.eu

SUPRAFORM S.L.

Oskar Santiuste Marti

C/ De l’Enginy, 14 - 08850 – Gavà

Barcelona - Spain

Tel. 0034 93 663 13 00

osm@supraform.net

 

Portugal
Russia

SUPRAFORM S.L.

Daniel Guinea

C/ De l’Enginy, 14 - 08850 – Gavà,

Barcelona - Spain

Tel. 0034 648 293 664

danielguinea@ssm-laser.com

TKZ Zentrum

Anndrey Karpowitsch

st. Sinichkina 2-nd 9a, building 4

Moskau 111020

Tel: +7 (926) 5333103

andrey.karpovitsch@tkzentrum.ru

Contact form

Message has been send